Doctor Who reviews

I reviewed every episode of Doctor Who, Series 5, the debut series of the 11th Doctor, Matt Smith. Then I did the same for Series 6, and for much of Series 7. Then I decided to put together a book of reviews of all Eleventh Doctor episodes (including the ones not on the blog) and some new material. Here are the reviews, in order, and the posts about the in-progress book:

Series 5

2010 Christmas special

Series 6

2011 Christmas Special

Series 7

See also my book, based in part on these blog-postsThe Eleventh Doctor: a critical ramble through Matt Smith’s tenure in Doctor Who

 Series 8


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s