Time for lunch!

img_20161208_141916

(Note that this is only half as much as on certain other occasions.)

2 responses to “Time for lunch!

  1. Moving to Vancouver meant I had to learn and then love Sushi, there’s probably dozens of Sushi restaurants within three blocks (300m) of here. My current favourite is “Volcano Speciall Roll” or “Awesome Roll” from Sushiholic at the end of our street. Nom nom nom.

    http://www.sushiholic.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/SushiHolic-Take-Out-Menu_Denman_REV5.pdf

  2. I’ll be in Toronto in February — my first time ever on mainland Canada. (I was in Nova Scotia for a week last year.) So I thought, “Oh, I wonder if I could drop in on Harv while I’m there.” Looked it up, and you are a five-hour flight away (or a 42-hour drive). Hmm. Canada’s kinda big, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

