Get your “Kylo Stabbed First” T-shirts!

Every Star Wars fan knows that, contra George Lucas’s revisionism in the Special Edition of the original movie, Han shot first. The moment I came out of seeing The Force Awakens, I knew I wanted to make this T-shirt, but I held off for a month so I could avoid spoilering anyone who wanted to see the film:

kylo-stabbed-first--matt-wedel-modelling

Above we see my good buddy Matt Wedel modelling the shirt as only he can. Want one of your own? Course you do! Buy the Kylo Stabbed First shirt here!

One response to “Get your “Kylo Stabbed First” T-shirts!

  1. Pingback: Interesting Links for 26-01-2016 | Made from Truth and Lies

Leave a Reply

