Whose account? TalkTalk gets confused

It’s that time of month when, instead of emailing me my phone bill, TalkTalk emails me to say that my phone bill is ready and would I please come to their crappy web-site and log in and download it.  (I’ve written to them to complain about this.  Would you be very shocked it I told you that they never replied?)

Today, the login took a bit longer than usual, which have me time to spot this piece of brain-damage on the pointless interstitial page:

Too perplexed by the whole “Your Account” / “My Account” thing, TalkTalk have clearly just thrown up their hands and decided to throw in all the possessive adjectives they can think of.  “Your My Account” indeed!

 

2 responses to “Whose account? TalkTalk gets confused

  1. On the plus side, you can submit it to thedailywtf.com.

    Furry cows moo and decompress.

  2. Whose My Account is it? Of course yours, not theirs. Nothing to see here, move along.

Leave a Reply

